Your site coordinators and First Candle’s staff are here to help and answer any questions that you might have. Please feel free to contact us for further clarification, to share ideas and suggestions on how we can improve the program and for more information.

NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

Nadine Goldberg, Ph.D, M.S.
Director, Bedtime Basics for Babies Initiative
Email: nadine@firstcandle.org

Chauron Cottie
Administrative Assistant
Email: chauron@firstcandle.org

First Candle’s Bedtime Basics for Babies Campaign
1314 Bedford Avenue, Suite 210
Baltimore, MD 21208
1-800-221-7437  phone
410-653-8709  fax

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Nadine Goldberg, PhD, MS
Director, District of Columbia Initiative
Email: nadine@firstcandle.org

INDIANA

Barb Himes, CLC
Program Director, Indiana Initiative
IU Dept. of Pediatrics, B-2114, Bryce Bldg.
1001 W. 10th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-725-3754  phone
317-278-2887  fax
Email: barb@firstcandle.org

Lynette Hiser
Program Administrator, Indiana Initiative
IU Dept. of Pediatrics, B-2114, Bryce Bldg.
1001 W. 10th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-630-8718  phone
317-278-2887  fax
Email: lynette.hiser@firstcandle.org

WASHINGTON

Leah Tanner
State Coordinator, Washington Initiative
Seattle Children’s
P.O. Box 5371, CW 8-6
Seattle, WA 98145-5005
206-884-1027  phone
206-884-5741  fax
Email: leah.tanner@seattlechildrens.org

Kathy Fennell
Administrative Director, Washington Initiative
Seattle Children’s
P.O. Box 5371, CW 8-6
Seattle, WA 98145-5005
Email: kathy.fennell@seattlechildrens.org